Personal tools
You are here: Home Committees  
Document Actions


Organising and Programme Committees


RitortFelix Ritort, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain (General Chair)


Scientific committee

Jaume Casademunt, Universitat de Barcelona, Spain
Giovanni Dietler, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
Pere Roca-Cusachs
, IBEC, Barcelona, Spain
Melike Lakadamyali, ICFO, Barcelona, Spain



Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: